Creative Minds Foundation

Scientia cum arte vincit teneberas - Knowledge with arts conquers darkness

 

Show Archive

Meeting

Meeting

Meetings

 
Date Title Type
Wednesday 27-September 2017
03:00PM
Parents Teachers Dialogue (P.T.D.) meeting Meeting
Friday 29-September 2017
C.M.F. FORUM Meeting
Friday 27-October 2017
C.M.F. FORUM Meeting
Friday 24-November 2017
C.M.F. FORUM Meeting
Saturday 25-November 2017
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Staff /Management Meeting Meeting
Saturday 09-December 2017
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Staff/Management Meeting Meeting
Friday 05-January 2018
09:00AM - 01:00PM
All Staff/Management meeting Meeting
Wednesday 24-January 2018
03:00PM
Parents Teachers Dialogue (P.T.D.) meeting Meeting
Friday 26-January 2018
C.M.F. FORUM Meeting
Friday 23-February 2018
C.M.F. FORUM Meeting
Saturday 17-March 2018
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Management Meeting Meeting
Friday 13-April 2018
09:00AM - 01:00PM
Staff Meeting (Academic & General) Meeting
Saturday 05-May 2018
09:00AM - 11:00AM
Staff Workshop Meeting
Wednesday 09-May 2018
03:00PM
Parents Teachers Dialogue (P.T.D.) meeting Meeting
Friday 25-May 2018
C.M.F. FORUM Meeting

Page 1 of 2

Address
Nr. 1 Okolo Street /
Nkisi-Otuocha Road
Oyolu Oze-Nkwelle
Upper 3-3 junction
Oyi L.G.A.
Anambra State
Nigeria